Intellectual Property Owners Association

Serving the Global Intellectual Property Community


Membership Committee


This committee is by appointment only.

Committee Roster

Chair: Timothy Loomis, Qualcomm, Inc.
Staff Liaison: Robin L. Muthig, Intellectual Property Owners Association


 Gerald L. DePardo
 McCormick, Paulding & Huber

 Bart Eppenauer
 Shook, Hardy & Bacon LLP

 Barbara A. Fisher
 Lockheed Martin

 Harry J. Gwinnell
 Greenblum & Bernstein, P.L.C.

 Sam Pace
 Praxair, Inc.

 Scott J. Pivnick
 Alston & Bird LLP

 Daniel J. Staudt
 Siemens Corp.

 James J. Trussell
 BP America, Inc.



If you are an IPO Member, you may login to view committee contact information by clicking here.