Intellectual Property Owners Association

Serving the Global Intellectual Property Community

ReadMore

Staff

Samantha Aguayo
Director of Government Relations
E-mail: samantha@ipo.org
Sam_Headshot
Nicholas Evans
Operations Manager
E-mail: nevans@ipo.org
nevans
Megan Griggs
Director of Meetings and Events
E-mail: mgriggs@ipo.org
megan
Marla Grossman
Legislative Consultant
marla
Jessica K. Landacre
Deputy Executive Director

E-mail: jessica@ipo.org
jess
Mark W. Lauroesch
Executive Director
E-mail: mlauroesch@ipo.org
Mark
Susan E. McLoughlin
Director of Operations and Finance
E-mail: smcloughlin@ipo.org
scollen
Robin Muthig
Director of Membership and Development
E-mail: rmuthig@ipo.org
Robin
Vanessa Pierce Rollins
Senior Counsel, International and Legal Affairs
E-mail: vprollins@ipo.org
Vanessa
Lorna Soderberg
Executive Assistant
E-mail: lsoderberg@ipo.org
Lorna2016
Clara Stanfield
Senior Manager of Meetings and Events
E-mail: cstanfield@ipo.org
WWW.MICHAELCHANSLEY.COM Michael Chansley Photography mchansley@gmaill.com (520) 241-5746
Kelsey Wolf
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: kwolf@ipo.org
noheadshot
General Inquiries
E-mail: info@ipo.org
Press Inquiries
E-mail: Robin Muthig (rmuthig@ipo.org)